Keep it a Secret Records

EvilMrSod & Keiko - Weekend CD

Arranged and performed by EvilMrSod & Keiko

EvilMrSod: vocals, guitars
Diego Hdez.: guitars, vocals
Román Brito: bass, vocals
Luis Suárez: drums, percussion
Beatriz Triviño and Virginia Hernández: backing vocals

All songs written by EvilMrSod except "Bullshit Parade", "No Land's Man" and "Free For U 'N Me", written by Diego Hdez., Román Brito and Luis Suárez.

Recorded on April 20th, 21st and 22nd, 2012 at Liquen Audio, La Esperanza (Santa Cruz De Tenerife).
Mixed and mastered by Román Brito.

Photographs by Esterlicia Sicilia
Design by RockAttitudeDesigns